State Director Brenda Haggard will be having a 2017 Pre-Season Affiliates meeting on Saturday, April 8th in Comanche, TX.  The meeting will begin at 10:00AM and will be located at the HR Jefferies Jr High cafeteria, 1 Valley Forge Drive, Comanche, TX.  All are welcome to attend!!!


State Director Monty McGill will be having his 2017 TTA Pre-Season Affiliates meeting on Thursday, March 30th in Buffalo, TX  The meeting will begin at 7:00pm and is located at the Buffalo ISD Lower Jr. High Campus Gymnasium, 361 Bison Trl, Buffalo, TX.  All are welcome!


Please click on the link below to see the 2017 TTA Rule Clarifications/Changes:


TTA Rule Clarifications-Changes for 2017 Season



2017 TTA State Tournaments locations are as follows:

Girls 6U T-Ball - Axtell (Axtell BSA), Girls 8U Coach Pitch - Temple (Central Texas Youth Softball), Girls 8U Machine Pitch - Emory (RYSA), Girls 10U - Mildred (Mildred Youth Baseball/Softball), Girls 12U - Denison (Denison Parks & Rec), Girls 15U - Stephenville (Stephenville Recreation Dept.), Girls HSE - Stephenville (Stephenville Recreation Dept), Boys 6U T-Ball - Belton (Belton Youth Baseball), Boys 8U Machine Pitch - Buffalo (Buffalo Youth Organization), Boys 8U Coach Pitch - Blooming Grove (Blooming Grove Area Youth Assoc.), Boys 9U - Colorado City (Mitchell Co. Youth Baseball), Boys 10U Open Base - Lampasas (Lampasas Co. Youth Lague), Boys 10U Tight Base - Copperas Cove(Copperas Cove Parks & Rec), Boys 12U Open Base - Brownwood (Brownwood Freshman League), Boys 12U Tight Base - Colorado City (Mitchell Co. Youth Baseball), Boys 14U - Groesbeck (GYBSA-Groesbeck Youth Baseball/Softball), Boys 15U - Stephenville (Stephenville Recreation Dept.), Boys HSE - Buffalo (Bison Baseball Support Group)



The 2016-2017 TTA Rulebook may be found under "Downloads"










Texas Teen-Age Baseball/Softball Association
114 Center Ave, Suite 202, Brownwood, TX 76801
1-877-913-TTAB (8822)
Fax: 325/600-4612